Our Staff

To View Staff Bio Contact Information, Click on their name:

Reverend Grzegorz (Gregory) Jaworowski, Pastor

Deacon Domenic StolfiDeacon

Lisa WhiteAdministrative Assistant to The Pastor

Charlene CarrieroBulletin Editor/Parish Registration

David ByrneVolunteer Coordinator

Andrea BrownDirector of Youth Formation

Edwin KotchianDirector of Music

Amanda Bertrand, Communications Coordinator

Anthony IngalaPart-Time Custodian

Robert Spallone, Part-Time Custodian